Parish Office Phone  203-847-4549



Fr. Sudhir DSouza, Pastor
Deacon Paul Reilly 

Pastoral Staff  

MaryAnne Tripodi
Office Administrative Staff

Alan Yoder, Administrative Director           

Clyna Richardson

Terri Sargent

Faith Formation 


Janet Negron, Director

Confirmation Coordinator and Youth Minister

Jennifer Boccanfuso

Music Office

Maria J. O'Kelly, Director of Music                   
All Saints Catholic School  
Linda Dunn, Principal 203-847-3881
Church Trustees  
Elizabeth Broncati 847-1478
John "Jay" Devine 847-6049
Finance/Property Committee
Michael Sullivan, Committee Chair



We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.


Parish Office Hours

Monday-Thursday, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Friday, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm,     closed in summer

Office closed

National holidays, Good Friday through Easter Monday, Christmas Eve through January 1

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!